Supported Education Staff Directory

Office of Supported Education

 
Michael Salitore, Director                                                            
michael.salitore@molallariv.k12.or.us                       
(503) 829-2359 ext. 7475 (District Office)                                       
(503) 829-5540 (Fax)

Ian Molay, TOSA                                                   
ian.molay@molallariv.k12.or.us                       
(503) 829-2359 ext. 747 (District Office)                                       
(503) 829-5540 (Fax)

                                              

Elizabeth "Buffy" Rodriguez, Office Manager
elizabeth.rodriguez@molallariv.k12.or.us

(503) 829-2359 ext. 7472 (District Office)

(503) 829-5540 (Fax)

 

Josh Hughson, School Psychologist                                                       
joshua.hughson@molallariv.k12.or.us                    
(503) 829-2359 ext 7312 (District Office) 

(503) 829-5540 (Fax)   

 

Anna Wolff, School Psychologist                                                       
anna.wolff@molallariv.k12.or.us
(503) 829-2359 ext 7312 (District Office) 

(503) 829-5540 (Fax)

Jan Olson, School Nurse
jan.olson@molallariv.k12.or.us

(503) 829-2355 ext 7394 (Molalla High School)
(503) 793-5651 (work cell)

Marci Hammel, Autism Consultant
marci.hammel@molallariv.k12.or.us

 

Danalyn Workentin, Occupational Therapist (OT)                                                 

danalyn.workentin@molallariv.k12.or.us                 
‚Äč
                     

Lynn Richmond, Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant (COTA)
lynn.richmond@molallariv.k12.or.us

 

Baljit Johl, Physical Therapist (PT)

baljit.johl@molallariv.k12.or.us  

Cheryl Renton, Youth Transition Program Coordinator
cheryl.renton@molallariv.k12.or.us

(503) 829-2359 

*Please see individual schools for a listing of Supported Education Learning Specialists and Speech/Language Pathologists.