Supported Education Staff Directory

Office of Supported Education

 
Michael Salitore, Director                                                            
michael.salitore@molallariv.k12.or.us                       
(503) 829-2359 ext. 7475 (District Office)                                       
(503) 829-5540 (Fax)

                                              

Elizabeth "Buffy" Rodriguez, Administrative Assistant
elizabeth.rodriguez@molallariv.k12.or.us

(503) 829-2359 ext. 7472 (District Office)

(503) 829-5540 (Fax)


Genoa Hillis, Autism Consultant
genoa.hillis@molallariv.k12.or.us

(503) 829-2359 (District Office)

(503) 829-5540 (Fax)

 

Josh Hughson, School Psychologist                                                       
joshua.hughson@molallariv.k12.or.us                    
(
503) 829-2355 (Molalla High)                                
(503) 829-2359 (District Office) 

(503) 829-5540 (Fax)   

 

Vacant Position, School Psychologist                                                       
(503) 829-2355 (Molalla High)                                
(503) 829-2359 (District Office) 

(503) 829-5540 (Fax)

 

Jan Olson, School Nurse
jan.olson@molallariv.k12.or.us

(503) 793-5651 (work cell)

                   

Occupational Therapists

 

Danalyn Workentin, Occupational Therapist (OT)                                                 

danalyn.workentin@molallariv.k12.or.us                 
(503) 829-4333 (Molalla Elementary)                    

Vacant Position, Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant (COTA)

 

Physical Therapist

 

Vacant Position, Physical Therapist (PT)

 
Speech-Language Pathologists

 

Carol Ashmore, Speech-Language Pathologist Assistant (SLPA)

carol.ashmore@molallariv.k12.or.us

(503) 632-3290 (Clarkes Elementary)

 

Parker Cummings, Speech-Language Pathologist (SLP)

parker.cummings@molallariv.k12.or.us                                                        

(503) 829-4333 (Molalla Elementary)

 

Sarah O'Brien, Speech-Language Pathologist (SLP)

sarah.obrien@molallariv.k12.or.us

(503) 632-3290 (Clarkes Elementary)

(503) 829-2355 (Molalla High)

(503) 829-6672 (Molalla River Academy)

 

Chad Pettingill, Speech-Language Pathologist (SLP)                                                      
chad.pettingill@molallariv.k12.or.us                        
(503) 829-6133 (Molalla River Middle)                   
(503) 759-7002 (Renaissance Pub. Academy)             

 

Susanne Shotola-Hardt, Speech-Language Pathologist (SLP)                      

susanne.shotola-hardt@molallariv.k12.or.us

(503) 829-6888 (Mulino Elementary)

(503) 651-2128 (Rural Dell Elementary)

 

Supported Education Learning Specialists/Special Education Teachers

 

Ruth Burnett, Learning Specialist/Resource Teacher

ruth.burnett@molallariv.k12.or.us

(503) 632-3290 (Clarkes Elementary)

(503) 651-2128 (Rural Dell Elementary)

 

Tracy Collier, Supported Classroom (SC) Learning Specialist 
tracy.collier@molallariv.k12.or.us

(503) 829-6133 (Molalla River Middle School)

 

Helen Cooper, Learning Specialist/Resource Teacher
helen.cooper@molallariv.k12.or.us

(503) 829-2355 (Molalla High School)

 

Jollene Hall, Transition Learning Center (TLC) Learning Specialist

jollene.hall@molallariv.k12.or.us

(503) 829-2355 (Molalla High School)

 

Lydia Hart, Structured Learning Center (SLC) Learning Specialist
Lydia.hart@molallariv.k12.or.us

(503) 829-2355 (Molalla High School)

 

David Hill, Learning Specialist/Resource Teacher

david.hill@molallariv.k12.or.us

(503) 829-6672 (Molalla River Academy) 
(503) 759-7002 (Renaissance Public Acad.)

 

Rachel Jury, Learning Specialist/Resource Teacher
rachel.jury@molallariv.k12.or.us

(503) 829-6133 (Molalla River Middle School)

 

Emily Knoetzel, Extended Resource Center (ERC) Learning Specialist

emily.knoetzel@molallariv.k12.or.us

(503) 632-3290 (Clarkes Elementary)

 

Theresa Loftus, Learning Specialist/Resource Teacher

theresa.loftus@molallariv.k12.or.us

(503) 829-6888 (Mulino Elementary)

 

Kesha Miles, Learning Specialist/Resource Teacher
kesha.miles@molallariv.k12.or.us

(503) 829-2355 (Molalla High School)

 

Jordan Smart, Supported Behavior Center (SBC) Learning Specialist

jordan.smart@molallariv.k12.or.us
829-4333 (Molalla Elementary)

 

Matt Thomas, Supported Behavior Center (SBC) Learning Specialist
matt.thomas@molallariv.k12.or.us

(503) 829-2355 (Molalla High School)

Vacant Position, Structured Learning Center (SLC) Learning Specialist

(503) 632-3290 (Clarkes Elementary)

 

Vacant Position, Learning Specialist/Resource Teacher

(503) 829-6133 (Molalla River Middle School)

 

Vacant Position, Learning Specialist/Resource Teacher

(503) 829-4333 (Molalla Elementary)

 

Youth Transition Program (YTP)


Cheryl Renton, Youth Transition Program Coordinator
cheryl.renton@molallariv.k12.or.us

(503) 829-2355 (Molalla High School)