Board Members


Meet our School Board Members
 

Linda Eskridge  
linda.eskridge@molallariv.k12.or.us
503-349-1551

 













 


Serving since 2011 
Term expires 2019

Position 1



Calvin Nunn, 
Board Chair

calvin.nunn@molallariv.k12.or.us
503-860-6798
  Calvin

    

Serving since 2012 
Term expires 2017

Position 2



Mark Lucht
Board Vice Chair

mark.lucht@molallariv.k12.or.us
503-577-1265

 
   Mark Lucht


 
Serving since 2012 
Term expires 2017

Position 3

Neal Lucht,  
neal.lucht@molallariv.k12.or.us
503-829-7578
 Neal 
 
Serving since 2012 
Term expires 2019

Position 4

Craig Loughridge
craig.loughridge@molallariv.k12.or.us 
503-349-6892

 

Serving since 2012 
Term expires 2017

Position 5



Liz Cruthers​​​​ 
liz.cruthers@molallariv.k12.or.us
 
503-991-6778​

   Liz Cruthers
 
Serving since 2013 
Term expires 2017

Position 6

Ralph Gierke,  
ralph1@bctonline.com
503-632-4625               

     SchoolCenter Picture   Serving since 1999 
 Term expires 2019

 Position 7